Let's create something, together - Bauer Create

Let’s create something, together


Where you can find us


Bauer Create, Ayrshire

A: Unit 40 The Loreburne Centre High Street Dumfries DG1 2BD

T: 01292 283 662
E: ayrshire@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Belfast

A: Kiltonga Industrial Estate, Belfast Road, Newtownards, Northern Ireland, BT23 4ES

T: 0207 295 5000
E: belfast@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Birmingham

A: Nine Brindley Place 4 Oozells Square Birmingham B1 2DJ

T: 0121 566 5297
E: birmingham@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Carlisle

A: Atlantic House, Fletcher Way, Parkhouse, Carlisle, CA3 0LJ

T: 0207 295 5000
E: carlisle@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Dundee

A: 6 North Isla Street Dundee DD3 7JQ

T: 07711 223192
E: dundee@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Edinburgh

A: Forth House, Forth Street, Edinburgh, EH1 3LF

T: 0131 475 1302
E: edinburgh@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Galashiels

A: Tweedside Park, Galashiels, TD1 3TD

T: 018 9675 9444
E: galashiels@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Glasgow

A: 3 South Avenue, Clydebank Business Park, Clydebank, G81 2RX

T: 0141 565 2349
E: glasgow@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Hull

A: Commercial Road Hull HU1 2SG

T: 0207 295 5000
E: hull@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Inverness

A: Scorguie Place, Inverness, IV1 1UJ

T: 0146 322 4433
E: inverness@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Leeds

A: 51 Burley Road, Leeds, LS3 1LR

T: 01132 835525
E: leeds@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Liverpool

A: St Johns Beacon 1 Houghton Street Liverpool L1 1RL

T: 0151 472 6800
E: liverpool@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Manchester

A: Castle Quay, Castlefield, Manchester, M15 4PR

T: 0207 295 5000
E: manchester@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Newcastle

A: 55 Degrees North, Pilgrim Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 6BL

T: 0191 230 6100
E: newcastle@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Nottingham

A: City Link, Nottingham, NG2 4NG

T: 0115 9106 100
E: nottingham@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Preston

A: St Paul’s Square Preston PR1 1XA

T: 01772 477712
E: preston@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, Sheffield

A: Radio House, 900 Herries Road, Sheffield, S6 1RH

T: 0207 295 5000
E: sheffield@wearebauercreate.co.uk

Bauer Create, South Coast

A: Manor Court Barnes Wallis Road Segensworth East Hampshire PO15 5TH

T: 01489 481050
E: southcoast@wearebauermedia.co.uk

Bauer Create, Teesside

A: 55 Degrees North Pilgrim Street Newcastle NE1 6BF

T: 0207 295 5000
E: teesside@wearebauercreate.co.uk